lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download

lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download

Items in cart:. Retrieved 21 March Retrieved 19 March Retrieved 18 April Retrieved 12 March Retrieved 27 September Les classement single. Retrieved 7 March Irish Singles Chart.

Retrieved 13 March Federazione Industria Musicale Italiana. The duration of the song is 3 min, 39 sec. Duration 4min 00sec. Duration 3min 06sec. Duration 3min 31sec. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom.

Queue 1. This will remove all the songs from your queue. This Email ID is already registered. Submit or click Cancel to register with another email ID. Submit Cancel. Please enter Valid details Ok got it! Enter Email ID Submit. Edit Email Id Contact Us. Create New Save OR. Select From Existing Playlist. Listen to Taang Uthake - Housefull 3 1 day ago. YES NO.

Saudi Arabia Playlist. Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March

The song was released in the United Kingdom on 15 February The song was re-released in February as the sixth single from the album, this time reaching number 8 on transformers the last knight full movie free no download US Billboard Hot and number 15 on the UK Singles Chart. Musically, the song is written in E majorwith a tempo of bpm. The original music video showed Smith and his friends at a casino. Following the announcement of the re-release, it was removed from YouTube and Vevo. It was announced on 30 January that Smith would re-release "Lay Me Down" as the sixth single from his album In the Lonely Hour following commercial success with his previous singles. Smith recorded a new version of the song for its re-release with the track's original producers. The music video for the re-release, which replaced the original, was recorded in St Margaret's Church, Lee, South East London, with the permission of the Rector the Revd. Alan Race. It was shot lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download one sequence. Lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download depicts Smith at a funeral in the church standing in front of the deceased's coffin, then a flashback reveals that Smith actually married the man in question in the same church. The video then returns to the present day, some time after the funeral, with Smith mourning the lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download of his husband in the empty church. This version was released lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download same day and all proceeds from the track's sales benefit the charity. Smith sings the opening verse and first chorus with Legend on the piano, then Legend joins in with the second verse. Some later parts are a duet by the two artists. lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download Lay Me Down (Red Nose Day Version) by Sam Smith ft. John Legend | Cover by Alex Aiono & Vince Harder. M+. Play Music. Stop Music. Download​. Lay Me Down mp3 download at kbps high quality. Download Kayla Jones's Sam Smith- Lay Me Down mp3 music file. Download Samsmith's Sam Smith. Lay Me Down. | English | 1 Songs. Artist - Sam Smith. Universal Music India Pvt Ltd. 1. K. Lay Me Down (Originally Performed By Sam Smith) MP3 Song by Metro Tune from the album Lay Me Down (Originally Performed By Sam Smith). Download Lay. Lay Me Down MP3 Song by Sam Smith from the album Now R&B Volume 1. Download Lay Me Down song on onoroff.biz and listen Now R&B Volume 1 Lay​. Sam Smith - Lay Me Down MP3 Download and Lyrics. CD Universe is your source for Sam Smith's song Lay Me Down MP3 download lyrics and much more. "Lay Me Down" is the lead single from Sam Smith's debut album In The Lonely Hour. DOWNLOAD MP3. Create your own version of Lay Me Down (feat. Choose the instruments you want to hear, and download your version instantly! John Legend) - Sam Smith - Custom Backing Track MP3 This song ends without fade out DrumsBacking Tracks for PianoNew Custom Accompaniment TracksFree Custom Backing Tracks. Check out Lay Me Down by Sam Smith on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onoroff.biz Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store · Play Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Add to MP3 Cart. "Lay Me Down" is a song by English singer Sam Smith and the lead single from his debut studio album In the Lonely Hour (). The song was released in the. Follow Us. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Friday 8 May Tuesday 12 May Catatan: Dalam Mode Offline, kamu hanya bisa memutar musik yang sudah didownload ke aplikasi. Friday 19 June Proses download akan berlangsung. Jorja Smith. Berikut adalah link download dan detail lagu Lay Me Down. Omah Lay — Ye Ye Ye. Friday 13 March Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Friday 22 May lay me down by sam smith mp3 song free download