nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download

nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download

Edit Email Id Contact Us. Create New Save OR. Select From Existing Playlist. Listen to Taang Uthake - Housefull 3 1 day ago. Labheshs iPhone 6s Active Save. Are you sure want to delete the Playlist Delete Cancel. Recent Searches. Songs View all. Albums View all. Playlist View all. Radio View all. Videos View all. Movies View all. Artists View all. Video Playlists View all.

TV Shows View all. I love the nirvana version of this song.. I think this song is about a man who falls victim to his drug taking partners erractic abusive life and he finds himself in the pines to distance himself.. I think the pines is a place of comfort where he feels centred. The girl sleeps with another guy while he is at work. From Kurt Cobain: Please let me rest in peace. This song, like everything I wrote was open to the interpretation of the listener first and foremost It was what it was, words that evolved until they felt right.

Anymore in-depth analysis and you might as well be shuffling tarot cards and applying calculus to numerology. Thanks, now go away! I think Nirvana re-wrote the song the way they did was because of Courtney Love cheating on Kurt Cobain, which I also suspect is part of the reason for his suicide, along with the pressure of his growing fame.

In my point of view i think kurt choose this song because of hes suicide in a way he lowkey put it there cause of the he feels "in going where the cold wind blows" he wants to die cause the way he sings it, but its my point of view of the song. The original lyrics were: Black girl, black girl, don't lie to me Where did you stay last night?

Login Register Login with Facebook. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only. Login Create Account. My girl, my girl, dont lie to me Tell me, where did you sleep last night? Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

This site uses cookies to analyze your use of our products, to assist with promotional and marketing efforts, to analyze our traffic and to provide content from third parties.

You consent to our cookies and privacy policy if you continue to use this site. Please see our Privacy Policy for details. By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy. I am a music teacher. Click to Enlarge. Write a Review. Detailed Description. Buy Together. Your Screen Name: optional. This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue? Clear currently playing song.

YES NO. Saudi Arabia Playlist.

Basically with over a hundred years and over versions its a song that has been reinterpreted and rewritten to suit whomever sings it. She slept in the pines. Because her husband was killed maybe in an accident or maybe by the girl. And she is grieving or contemplating suicide or hiding. When asked. She says she's going back to the pines to hide or to actually commit suicide That's what make s this song so haunting for nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download considering what Nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download ended up doing. I came up with this theory based on the LB version before I really took time to watch or listen to the unplugged nirvana one. But that's my idea. You don't have to car racing game download for pc windows 7 free. Interpret it however you want. Her husband was a railroad man. He was killed a mile and a half from nighg. His head was found in the driver wheel of the railroad locomotive And his body has never been found anywhere along the tracks of nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download railroad Nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download Black Girl My Girl was so consumed with grief that she fled to the forest and spent the night there contemplating suicide. Where the cold winds blow. He leaves asking many questions to himself, then gets killed. I liked the idea that everybody interprets it in the way one feels it. I sometimes nnirvana it too. For me it's not about suicide. Probably when Kurt sang this song hadn't thought of suicide yet. I think it's about retreating from the society, from a superfical world, the world of labour for the ones that rule the world, the world of accidents caused nigh arrogance and stupidity of the society. It's about leaving and taking the hard way out shiveringno longer following stupid dreams the sun never shines. It's a tough realm where girl is leaving, but more real, more natural pines rownload she escapes, but one that makes the protagonist free if prepared. So I think its interesting how I've looked through interpretations and no ones had this explanation To me, and I believe probably to Kurt, he saw the song as a metaphor to heroin. nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download Listen to Nirvana Where Did You Sleep Last Night MP3 song. Where Did You Sleep Last Night song from the album MTV Unplugged In New York is released on. CD Universe is your source for Nirvana's song Where Did You Sleep Last Night MP3 download lyrics and much more. Unplugged In New York. Featuring the song. Watch the video for Where Did You Sleep Last Night from Nirvana's MTV Unplugged in New York for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Check out Where Did You Sleep Last Night by Nirvana on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onoroff.biz Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store · Play Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings · You have exceeded Add to MP3 Cart · Song in MP3 cart View. Listen Where Did You Sleep Last Night mp3 songs free online by Nirvana. Download Where Did You Sleep Last Night on Hungama Music app & get access to. Discover Where Did You Sleep Last Night Instrumental MP3 as made famous by Nirvana. Download the best MP3 Karaoke Songs on Karaoke Version. Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Live MTV Unplugged) - Nirvana - Custom Backing Track MP3. This title is Customize and download your MP3 Backing Track. Download Free Songs and Videos Download Nirvana Where Did You Sleep Last Night Lyrics Mp3 dan Mp4 kbps Gratis - Nirvana - Where. Nirvana. This is a cover of “In The Pines” by Lead Belly, who Kurt Cobain describes as his “favorite Play This Song Tell me where did you sleep last night. Enjoy the full SoundCloud experience with our free app. Get it on Google Play · Legal - Privacy - Cookies - Imprint - Directory Language: English (US). What happened? Thursday 13 February Uploaded by choc e-Claire on March 16, The CDs are sorted based around the type of recording they are. Friday 29 May Saturday 20 June View all trending tracks. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 15 January Tuesday 5 May Friday 3 July nirvana where did you sleep last night mp3 free download